User Socket  <user_socket> 

The socket used by the S1-U interface to send/receive GTP User data packets

Type:

  socketType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Source Port <sport> 0 .. 1 dsInt
Destination Port <dport> 0 .. 1 dsInt
Mode <mode> 0 .. 1 interfaceModeType
Protocol <protocol> 0 .. 1 socketProtocol
IP Address <ip_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
Local Interface <local_interface> 0 .. 1 string
Destination Host Name <dest_host_name> 0 .. 1 string
Destination IP Address <dest_ip_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
SCTP Retrasmission Timeout (ms) <sctp_rto> 0 .. 1 dsInt
SCTP SACK Timeout (ms) <sctp_sack_timeout> 0 .. 1 dsInt
SCTP Heart Beat Interval (ms) <sctp_hb_interval> 0 .. 1 dsInt
SCTP Path Retransmission Attempts <sctp_path_retran> 0 .. 1 dsInt
SCTP Bundling Control <sctp_bundling> 0 .. 1 flagType
SCTP Maximum allowed Streams <sctp_max_streams> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
SCTP Payload Protocol ID <sctp_payload_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Auto Reconnect <auto_reconnect> 0 .. 1 flagType
Reconnect Interval (ms) <reconnect_interval> 0 .. 1 dsInt
Allow Overrun <allow_overrun> 0 .. 1 flagType
Differentiated Services Code Point (DSCP) <dscp> 0 .. 1 uint6Type
Disable Transport Checksum Validation <ignore_checksum> 0 .. 1 flagType
Disable UDP Checksum Generation <skip_udp_check> 0 .. 1 flagType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Control Socket <interface> s1apMmeInterface
Control Socket <interface> s1apInterface
SCTP Interface <interface> s1apMmeInterfaceCommand
SCTP Interface <interface> s1apInterfaceCommand
SCTP Interface <interface> ngapInterfaceCommand
SCTP Interface <interface> s1apMmeInterfaceResponse
SCTP Interface <interface> s1apInterfaceResponse
SCTP Interface <interface> ngapInterfaceResponse