Predefined PCC Rules  <predefined_pcc_rules> 

Predefined PCC rules that the PCRF may request to be installed.
Reference: 3GPP TS 29.274

Type:

  pduRuleType
ATTRIBUTES
name string

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Default Rule <default_rule> 0 .. 1 flagType n2, n4, n11
Source Interface <source_interface> 0 .. 1 sourceInterfaceType n4
Flow Information <flow_information> 0 .. 10 flowInfoType n4
5G QoS Identifier <five_qi> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Priority Level QoS <priority_level_qos> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Packet Delay Budget <packet_delay_budget> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Packet Error Rate <packet_error_rate> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Delay Critical <delay_critical> 0 .. 1 flagType n2, n11
Averaging Window <averaging_window> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Maximum Data Burst Volume <maximum_data_burst_volume> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
AR Priority <ar_priority> 0 .. 1 dsArPriorityType n2, n11
Preempt Capability <preempt_capability> 0 .. 1 dsPreemptCapType n2, n11
Preempt Vulnerability <preempt_vulnerability> 0 .. 1 dsPreemptVulType n2, n11
Guaranteed Flow Bitrate Uplink <guaranteed_flow_bitrate_ul> 0 .. 1 uint64Type n2, n11
Guaranteed Flow Bitrate Downlink <guaranteed_flow_bitrate_dl> 0 .. 1 uint64Type n2, n11
Maximum Flow Bitrate Uplink <max_flow_bandwidth_ul> 0 .. 1 uint64Type n2, n11
Maximum Flow Bitrate Downlink <max_flow_bandwidth_dl> 0 .. 1 uint64Type n2, n11
Notification Control Enabled <notification_control_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType n2, n11
Maximum Packet Loss Rate Uplink <max_packet_loss_rate_ul> 0 .. 1 uint16Type n2, n11
Maximum Packet Loss Rate Downlink <max_packet_loss_rate_dl> 0 .. 1 uint16Type n2, n11
Precedence <precedence> 0 .. 1 string n4
Network Instance <network_instance> 0 .. 1 string n4
Outer Header Removal <outer_header_removal> 0 .. 1 outerHeaderRemovalType n4
User Plane Transport Address <up_transport_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType n4
Local F-TEID IP Address <local_f_teid_ip> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
Use CH ID <use_chid> 0 .. 1 flagType n4
FTUP V4 IP Address Requested <ftup_v4_requested> 0 .. 1 flagType n4
FTUP V6 IP Address Requested <ftup_v6_requested> 0 .. 1 flagType n4
Application ID <application_id> 0 .. 1 hex128Type n4
QoS Flow Identifier <qos_flow_identifier> 0 .. 5 uint6Type n4
Forwarding Action Rule <forwarding_action_rule> 0 .. 1 nameType n4
Inbound Forwarding Action Rule <in_forwarding_action_rule> 0 .. 1 nameType n4
Outbound Forwarding Action Rule <out_forwarding_action_rule> 0 .. 1 nameType n4
QoS Enforcement Rule <qos_enforcement_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
Inbound QoS Enforcement Rule <in_qos_enforcement_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
Outbound QoS Enforcement Rule <out_qos_enforcement_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
Usage Reporting Rule <usage_reporting_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
Inbound Usage Reporting Rule <in_usage_reporting_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
Outbound Usage Reporting Rule <out_usage_reporting_rule> 0 .. 5 nameType n4
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

PDU Configuration <pdu_config> pduConfigType
PDU Configuration <pdu_config> pduConfigCommandType