QoS Profile  <qos> 

QoS Profile used in PDP Context
Used in:  Gn
Reference: 3GPP TS29.060

Type:

  dsQosType

Default:

  none, Only sent if required or set

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Reliability Class <reliability_class> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Delay Class <delay_class> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Precedence Class <precedence_class> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Peak Throughput <peak_throughput> 0 .. 1 uint4Type
Mean Throughput <mean_throughput> 0 .. 1 uint5Type
Delivery of Erroneous SDUs <erroneous_sdu> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Delivery Order <delivery_order> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Traffic Class <traffic_class> 0 .. 1 uint3Type
Maximum SDU Size <max_sdu_size> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
Maximum Bit Rate - Uplink (R99) <max_bitrate_up> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Maximum Bit Rate - Downlink (R99) <max_bitrate_down> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
SDU Error Ratio <sdu_error_ratio> 0 .. 1 uint4Type
Residual Bit Error Rate <residual_ber> 0 .. 1 uint4Type
Traffic Handling Priority <traffic_handling_priority> 0 .. 1 uint2Type
Transfer Delay <transfer_delay> 0 .. 1 uint6Type
Guaranteed Bit Rate - Uplink <guar_bitrate_up> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Guaranteed Bit Rate - Downlink <guar_bitrate_down> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Source Statistics Descriptor <source_stats_descr> 0 .. 1 uint4Type
Signaling Indication <signaling_indication> 0 .. 1 flagType
Maximum Bit Rate (extended) - Downlink <max_bitrate_down_ext> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Guaranteed Bit Rate (extended) - Downlink <guar_bitrate_down_ext> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Maximum Bit Rate (extended) - Uplink <max_bitrate_up_ext> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
Guaranteed Bit Rate (extended) - Uplink <guar_bitrate_up_ext> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Predefined PCC Rules <predefined_pcc_rules> pdpRuleType