Service Profile for PCC  <service> 

Used in:  DCCA, Gx, Gxx, Ro, Rf, Rx

Type:

  pccServiceType
ATTRIBUTES
name nameType
default flagType
rx_pass_thru flagType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Service Context ID <service_context> 1 .. 1 nameType DCCA, Ro
Service Identifier <service_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro, Ge, CC, Gx, S9
Charging Rule Base Name <charging_rule_base_name> 0 .. 1 string Gx
Charging Rule Name <charging_rule_name> 0 .. 1 octet24Type Gx, S9
ADC Rule Name <adc_rule_name> 0 .. 1 hex32Type Gx, Gx, Sd
ADC Rule Base Name <adc_rule_base_name> 0 .. 1 hex32Type Gx, Gx, Sd
TDF Application Identifier <tdf_application_identifier> 0 .. 1 octet24Type Gx, Gx, Sd
Resource Allocation Notification <resource_allocation_notification> 0 .. 1 resourceAllocationNotificationType
Monitoring Key <monitoring_key> 0 .. 1 octet16Type Gx, Gx, Sd, S9
Bearer Offset <bearer_offset> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx, Gx
Media Component Number <media_component_number> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Rx
APN <apn> 0 .. 1 string
Rating Group <rating_group> 0 .. 1 uint32Type DCCA, Ro, Gx, S9
Charging Type <charging_type> 0 .. 1 serviceChargingType DCCA, Ro
Flow Information <flow_information> 0 .. 25 flowInfoType Gx
Media Sub Component <media_sub_component> 0 .. 11 mediaSubComponentType Rx
Pool <pool> 0 .. 1 nameType DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (time) <time_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (money) <money_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (octets) <octets_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (input) <input_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (output) <output_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Multiplier (specific) <specific_multiplier> 0 .. 2 double DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (time) <request_time> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (money) <request_money> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (octets) <request_octets> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (input) <request_input> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (output) <request_output> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Requested Service Units (specific) <request_specific> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (time) <grant_time> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (money) <grant_money> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (octets) <grant_octets> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (input) <grant_input> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (output) <grant_output> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Granted Service Units (specific) <grant_specific> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (time) <used_time> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (money) <used_money> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (octets) <used_octets> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (input) <used_input> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (output) <used_output> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Used Service Units (specific) <used_specific> 0 .. 1 uint64Type DCCA, Ro
Validity Time <validity_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Final Redirect Address <final_redirect> 0 .. 1 string Ro
Final Filter ID <final_filter_id> 0 .. 10 string Ro
Final Filter Rule <final_filter_rule> 0 .. 10 ipFilterRuleType Ro
Final Unit Action <final_action> 0 .. 1 finalActionType Rx
Final Action Time <final_action_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Service Parameter Type <service_parameter_type> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Service Parameter Value <service_parameter_value> 0 .. 1 hex128Type Ro
Service Specific Type <service_specific_type> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Service Specific Value <service_specific_value> 0 .. 1 hex64Type Ro
Time Quota Threshold <time_quota_threshold> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Volume Quota Threshold <volume_quota_threshold> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Unit Quota Threshold <unit_quota_threshold> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Quota Holding Time <quota_holding_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Quota Consumption Time <quota_consumption_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Refund Information <refund_information> 0 .. 1 hex64Type Ro
Envelope Reporting <envelope_reporting> 0 .. 1 envelopeReportingType Ro
Time Quota Type <time_quota_type> 0 .. 1 flagType Ro
Base Time Interval <base_time_interval> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Ro
Charging Data Record Profile <cdr_profile> 0 .. 1 cdrProfileType Ro, Rf, Ga
QoS Class Identifier <qci> 0 .. 1 dsInt Gx, Gx, Sd, S9
5G QoS Identifier <five_qi> 0 .. 1 uint8Type n2, n11
Allocation/Retention Priority <ar_priority> 0 .. 1 dsInt Gx, Gx
Preemption Capability <preempt_capability> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, S6, Gx, S6b, STa, SWm, Sd
Preemption Vulnerability <preempt_vulnerability> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, S6, Gx, S6b, STa, SWm, Sd
Quality of Service <qos> 0 .. 1 dsQosType
Online Charging Enabled <online_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Gx, S9
Offline Charging Enabled <offline_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Gx, S9
Metering Method <metering_method> 0 .. 1 meteringMethodType Gx, Gx, S9
Precedence <precedence> 0 .. 1 dsInt Gx, Gx, S9
Reporting Level <reporting_level> 0 .. 1 reportingLevelType Gx, Gx, S9
AF Application Identifier <af_application_identifier> 0 .. 1 octet64Type Rx
Media Type <media_type> 0 .. 1 mediaType Rx
Guaranteed Bitrate Upload <guaranteed_bitrate_ul> 0 .. 1 uint64Type Gx, Gxx, Gx, Sd, S9
Guaranteed Bitrate Download <guaranteed_bitrate_dl> 0 .. 1 uint64Type Gx, Gxx, Gx, Sd, S9
Maximum Requested Bandwidth Upload <max_requested_bandwidth_ul> 0 .. 1 uint64Type Gx, Gxx, Rx, Rx, Gx, Sd, S9
Maximum Requested Bandwidth Download <max_requested_bandwidth_dl> 0 .. 1 uint64Type Gx, Gxx, Rx, Rx, Gx, Sd, S9
RS Bandwidth <rs_bandwidth> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Rx
RR Bandwidth <rr_bandwidth> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Rx
Reservation Priority <reservation_priority> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Rx
Flow Status <flow_status> 0 .. 1 flowStatusType Gx, Rx
Codec Data Uplink <codec_data_uplink> 0 .. 1 string Rx
Codec Data Downlink <codec_data_downlink> 0 .. 1 string Rx
Policy Counter Identifier <policy_counter_identifier> 0 .. 1 nameType Sy, Sy, Sy
Gx Event Triggers <gx_event_trigger> 0 .. 10 gxEventTriggerType Gx,Gxx, Gx, Gxx, Sd
Required Access Info User Location Requested <required_access_info_location> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx
Required Access Info Time Zone Requested <required_access_info_time_zone> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx
Mute Notification Enabled <mute_notification_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType Sd.
Sponsor Identity <sponsor_identity> 0 .. 1 string
Application Service Provider Identity <application_service_provider_identity> 0 .. 1 string
Pending Policy Counter Change Time Offset <pending_policy_counter_change_time_offset> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Sy, Sy
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Policy and Charging Control Profile <pcc_profile> pccProfileType