APN Configuration  <apn_config> 

Data structure that contains the subscriber's active session information
Used in:  Gx

Type:

  apnConfigType
ATTRIBUTES
id dsInt

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Context Identifier <context_id> 1 .. 1 dsInt STa, S6, STx, SWx
PDN Type <type> 0 .. 1 dsPdnType S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx
Service <service> 1 .. 1 dsAPNni Gx, T6, Gx, Gxx, STa, STa, SWm, SWx, S6b, S6b, S6, S6, S9
Access Point Name Operator Identifier <apn_oi> 0 .. 1 dsAPNoi S6
QOS Class Identifier <qci> 0 .. 1 dsInt Gx, S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx, S1
Allocation/Retention Priority <ar_priority> 0 .. 1 dsArPriorityType Gx
Preemption Capability <preempt_capability> 0 .. 1 dsPreemptCapType Gx
Preemption Vulnerability <preempt_vulnerability> 0 .. 1 dsPreemptVulType Gx
VPLMN Address Allowed <vplmn_address_allowed> 0 .. 1 flagType
PDN GW Host Name <pdngw_host> 0 .. 1 FQDN S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx
PDN GW Realm <pdngw_realm> 0 .. 1 FQDN S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx
PDN GW1 Address <pdngw1> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType Gx, Gx, S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx
PDN GW2 Address <pdngw2> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType S6, S6b, STa, SWm, SWx
PDN GW Allocation Type <pdngw_alloc_type> 0 .. 1 pdnGwAllocType S6, STa, SWm, SWx
Specific APN Service <specific_service> 0 .. 1 dsAPNni S6
Specific Host Name <specific_host> 0 .. 1 FQDN S6
Specific Realm <specific_realm> 0 .. 1 FQDN S6
Specific GW Address <specific_gw> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType S6
Charging Characteristics <charging> 0 .. 1 dsChargingCharType T6, S6, SWx
Maximum Uplink Speed <max_uplink> 0 .. 1 uint64Type
Maximum Downlink Speed <max_downlink> 0 .. 1 uint64Type
Bearer Identifier <bearer_identifier> 0 .. 1 hex96Type
SIPTO Permission <sipto_permission> 0 .. 1 uint8Type S6
LIPA Permission <lipa_permission> 0 .. 1 uint8Type S6
WLAN Barring <wlan_barring> 0 .. 1 dsWlanBarringType
APN Restriction <restriction> 0 .. 1 uint4Type
Selection Mode <selection_mode> 0 .. 1 uint2Type
PDN GW User Address <pgw_user_addr> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
SGW User Address <sgw_user_addr> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
Change Reporting Support Indication <change_report_indication> 0 .. 1 flagType
Change Reporting Support Indication <change_reporting_action> 0 .. 1 changeReportActionType
Default Bearer Configuration Data <default_bearer> 0 .. 1 defaultBearerType
Static PCC Rules <static_pcc_rules> 0 .. 20 ruleType
Predefined PCC Rules <predefined_pcc_rules> 0 .. 20 ruleType
Request DNS Server V4 Address <request_v4_dns_server> 0 .. 1 flagType
Request DNS Server V6 Address <request_v6_dns_server> 0 .. 1 flagType
Request DNS Server V4 Address (via IPCP) <request_v4_ipcp_dns_server> 0 .. 1 flagType
Primary DNS Server <primary_dns_server> 0 .. 2 ipAddressType S5
Secondary DNS Server <secondary_dns_server> 0 .. 2 ipAddressType S5
APN IP Pool <ip_pool> 0 .. 2 ipPoolType S5, S11
QoS Profile <qos> 0 .. 1 dsEpsQosType
Low Access Priority Indicator <low_access_priority> 0 .. 1 flagType
Non IP PDN Type Indicator <non_ip_indicator> 0 .. 1 flagType
Non IP Data Delivery Mechanism <non_ip_delivery_mechanism> 0 .. 1 nonIpDeliveryMechanismType
Serving PLMN Rate Control <serving_plmn_rate_control> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
Header Compression <header_compression> 0 .. 1 HeaderCompressionType S1
Use Extended AMBR <use_extended_ambr> 0 .. 1 flagType S1, S6, S6
Allow Invalid PCO Ext flag <allow_invalid_pco_ext> 0 .. 1 flagType
Request PCSCF V4 Address <request_v4_pcscf> 0 .. 1 flagType
Request PCSCF V6 Address <request_v6_pcscf> 0 .. 1 flagType
Default PCSCF <default_pcscf> 0 .. 2 ipAddressType S5,S11
QoS Enforcement Rule <qos_enforcement_rule> 0 .. 5 QosEnforcementRuleType Sxa, Sxb, Sxc
Forwarding Action Rule <forwarding_action_rule> 0 .. 5 ForwardingActionRuleType Sxa, Sxb, Sxc
Usage Reporting Rule <usage_reporting_rule> 0 .. 5 UsageReportingRuleType Sxa, Sxb, Sxc
Receive Status of UL PDCP SDUs <receive_status_of_ul_pdcp_sdus> 0 .. 1 hexType s1
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Subscription Profile <subscription_profile> SubscriptionProfileType