SMS Profile  <sms_profile> 

Provides configuration of SMS behavior for subscribers
Reference: 3GPP TS23.040

Type:

  smsProfileType
ATTRIBUTES
name nameType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

SC Address <sc_address> 0 .. 1 IsdnType S6c, SGd, Gdd
MSC Address <msc_address> 0 .. 1 IsdnType
IW-MSC Address <iwmsc_address> 0 .. 1 IsdnType
IP-SM-GW Address <ipsmgw_address> 0 .. 1 IsdnType
Mobile to Mobile <mobile_to_mobile> 0 .. 1 flagType
Auto Report Generation <auto_report> 0 .. 1 flagType
Response Delay <response_delay> 0 .. 1 dsInt
SMS-GMSC Alert Event <sms_gmsc_alert_event> 0 .. 1 SMS_GMSC_Alert_EventType
SMS-Deliver Message <deliver> 0 .. 4 smsDeliverType
SMS-Deliver Report Message <deliver_report> 0 .. 4 smsDeliverReportType
SMS-Submit Message <submit> 0 .. 4 smsSubmitType
SMS-Submit Report Message <submit_report> 0 .. 4 smsSubmitReportType
SMS-Command Message <command> 0 .. 4 smsCommandType
SMS-Status Report Message <status_report> 0 .. 4 smsStatusReportType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Subscriber Profiles <subscriber_profiles> SubscriberProfilesType