Policy and Charging Control Profile  <pcc_profile> 

Used in:  Gx, Gxx, Rx, Ro, Rf, DCCA, S9, Sd, Sy

Type:

  pccProfileType
ATTRIBUTES
name nameType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Multiple Service Indication <multi_service> 0 .. 1 flagType Ro
Quota Pool for PCC Service(s) <pool> 0 .. 10 pccPoolType DCCA, Ro, Sy
Service Profile for PCC <service> 0 .. 256 pccServiceType DCCA, Gx, Gxx, Ro, Rf, Rx
Usage Monitoring Information <usage_monitoring> 0 .. 10 usageMonitoringType Gx
Low Balance Threshold <low_balance_threshold> 0 .. 1 uint64Type Ro
IP CAN Type <ip_can_type> 0 .. 1 ipCanType Gx
Include Subscription-Id For Rx <include_subscription_id_for_rx> 0 .. 1 flagType Rx, Rx
Include Subscription-Id within Sy Session-Termination-Request <include_subscription_id_for_sy_str> 0 .. 1 flagType Sy
Gx Event Triggers <gx_event_trigger> 0 .. 10 gxEventTriggerType Gx, Gxx, Sd, S9
Ro Event Triggers <ro_event_trigger> 0 .. 10 roEventTriggerType Ro
Online Charging Enabled <online_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Gx, S9
Offline Charging Enabled <offline_enabled> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Gx, S9
Bearer-Usage <bearer_usage> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx
Primary Online Charging System Name <primary_ocs> 0 .. 1 nameType Gx, Cx, Wx, Cx, Gx
Secondary Online Charging System Name <secondary_ocs> 0 .. 1 nameType Gx, Cx, Wx, Cx, Gx
Primary Offline Charging System Name <primary_ofcs> 0 .. 1 nameType Gx, Cx, Wx, Cx, Gx
Secondary Offline Charging System Name <secondary_ofcs> 0 .. 1 nameType Gx, Cx, Wx, Cx, Gx
Primary 5G Charging System Uri <primary_chf> 0 .. 1 nameType
Secondary 5G Charging System Uri <secondary_chf> 0 .. 1 nameType
Time Zone <time_zone> 0 .. 1 uint8Type Gx, Gx, Gxx, Sd, S9
Rule Activation Time <rule_activation_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx, Gx
Rule Deactivation Time <rule_deactivation_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx, Gx
Daylight Savings Time Adjustment <dst_adjustment> 0 .. 1 dstAdjustmentType Gx, Gx, Gxx, S9
AN-GW Address <an_gw_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType Gx, Gx, Gx, Gxx, Sd, S9
AN-GW Address for IPv6 <an_gw_address_v6> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType Gx, Gx, Gx, Gxx, Sd, S9
Home e-NB Address <home_enb_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType Gx, S9, S9, S9
Charging Correlation Indicator <charging_indicator> 0 .. 1 chargingIndicatorType Gx, Gx
Bearer Control Mode <bearer_control_mode> 0 .. 1 bearerControlModeType Gxx, Gx, Gxx
Ignore Revalidation Time <ignore_revalidation_time> 0 .. 1 flagType
Revalidation Time <revalidation_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx
ADC Revalidation Time <adc_revalidation_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Network Requests Supported <network_request_supported> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Gxx, S9
AF Charging Identifier <af_charging_identifier> 0 .. 1 octet64Type Rx
AF Application Identifier <af_application_identifier> 0 .. 1 octet64Type
SIP Forking Indication <sip_forking_indication> 0 .. 1 sipForkingIndicationType Rx
Specific Action <specific_action> 0 .. 10 specificActionType Rx
Service URN <service_urn> 0 .. 1 nameType Rx
QoS Upgrade <qos_upgrade> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, S9
QoS Negotiation <qos_negotiation> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, S9, S9
Accounting Interval <accounting_interval> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Rf, SWa, STa, STa, Rf, Rf
Failover Support <failover_support> 0 .. 1 flagType DCCA, Ro
Credit Control Failure Handling <cc_failure_handling> 0 .. 1 ccFailureHandlingType DCCA, Ro
Direct Debit Failure Handling <dd_failure_handling> 0 .. 1 ddFailureHandlingType DCCA, Ro
TDF Destination Realm <tdf_destination_realm> 0 .. 1 string Gx
TDF Destination Host <tdf_destination_host> 0 .. 1 string Gx
TDF IP Address <tdf_ip_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType Gx
Maximum Supported Bandwidth Uplink <max_supported_bandwidth_ul> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx
Maximum Supported Bandwidth Downlink <max_supported_bandwidth_dl> 0 .. 1 uint32Type Gx
Gateway Support Enabled <gateway_support> 0 .. 1 flagType GTP, Gx, Rf, Ro
Session Release Cause <session_release_cause> 0 .. 1 sessionReleaseCauseType Gx, Gxx
NetLoc Support <netloc_support> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx
Sponsor Connectivity Service <sponsored_connectivity_service> 0 .. 1 nameType Rx
Pending Transaction Support <pending_transaction_support> 0 .. 1 flagType Gx, Rx
MPS Identifier <mps_identifier> 0 .. 1 octet64Type
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Subscriber Profiles <subscriber_profiles> SubscriberProfilesType