<wifi_profile> 

Type:

  wifiProfileCommandType
ATTRIBUTES
name nameType
create flagType
delete flagType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

 <namespace_id> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
 <operator_name> 0 .. 1 string
Location Type <location_type> 0 .. 1 WifiLocationType
Wifi Location Entity Type <entity> 0 .. 1 WifiEntityType
Wifi Location Sighting Time <sighting_time> 0 .. 1 dateTimeType
Time to Live for the location data (seconds) <location_ttl> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Wifi Location Method <method> 0 .. 1 string
Civic Address Country Code <country_code> 0 .. 1 string
Civic Address Element <civic_address_element> 0 .. 20 WifiCivicAddressElementType
 <latitude_resolution> 0 .. 1 WifiLatLongResType
 <latitude> 0 .. 1 floatType
 <longitude_resolution> 0 .. 1 WifiLatLongResType
 <longitude> 0 .. 1 floatType
Geospatial Location Altitude Type <altitude_type> 0 .. 1 WifiAltitudeType
 <altitude_resolution> 0 .. 1 WifiAltitudeResType
 <altitude> 0 .. 1 floatType
Geospatial Datum <datum> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
Location Capability Type <location_capability> 0 .. 4 WifiLocationCapabilityType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Subscriber Profiles <subscriber_profiles> SubscriberProfilesCommandType