Location Services Profile  <lcs_profile> 

Used in:  SLg, SLh, SLs, S1, D, Lg, Lh, S6m, S6n
Reference: 3GPP TS 29.172

Type:

  lcsProfileCommandType
ATTRIBUTES
create flagType
delete flagType
name nameType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

LCS Client Name <client_name> 0 .. 1 string
LCS Requestor Name <requestor_name> 0 .. 1 string
LCS Location Types <location_type> 0 .. 1 LcsLocationType
LCS Format <client_format> 0 .. 1 LcsClientFormatType
LCS Format <requestor_format> 0 .. 1 LcsClientFormatType
LCS Client Type <client_type> 0 .. 1 LcsClientTypeType
LCS Priority <priority> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
LCS QOS Class <qos_class> 0 .. 1 LcsQOSClassType
Horizontal Accuracy <horizontal_accuracy> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
Vertical Accuracy <vertical_accuracy> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
LCS Vertical Requested <vertical_requested> 0 .. 1 LcsVerticalReqType
LCS Response Delay <response_delay> 0 .. 1 LcsResponseDelayType
LCS Velocity Requested <velocity_requested> 0 .. 1 LcsVelocityType
LCS Support GAD Shapes <supported_shapes> 0 .. 7 LcsShapesType
LCS Service Type Id <service_type_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
LCS Codeword <codeword> 0 .. 1 string
LCS Privacy Check <privacy_check_non_session> 0 .. 1 LcsPrivacyCheckType
LCS Privacy Check <privacy_check_session> 0 .. 1 LcsPrivacyCheckType
Service Selection <service> 0 .. 1 dsAPNni
Capabilities Data <capabilities_data> 0 .. 1 CapabilitiesDataType LPP
Assistance Data <assistance_data> 0 .. 1 AssistanceDataType LPP
Location Data <location_data> 0 .. 1 LocationDataType LPP
Geographical Area <geographical_area> 0 .. 1 LcsGeographicalAreaType
LCS Accuracy Fulfillment Indicator <accuracy_fulfillment> 0 .. 1 LcsAccuracyFulfillmentType
LCS Age Of Location Estimate <age_of_location> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Velocity Estimate <velocity_estimate> 0 .. 1 LcsVelocityEstimateType
LCS Pseudonym Indicator <pseudonym_indicator> 0 .. 1 LcsPseudonymType
EUTRAN Positioning Data <positioning_data> 0 .. 1 hex96Type
EUTRAN Positioning Data <gnss_positioning_data> 0 .. 1 hex96Type
LCS Location Event <location_event> 0 .. 1 LcsLocationEvent
Serving Node <serving_node> 0 .. 1 tServingNode SLg, SLh, S6m, S6n
Serving Node <addtnl_serving_node> 0 .. 4 tServingNode
Home GMLC IP Address <home_gmlc_address> 0 .. * ipAddressType SLh
Home GMLC ISDN Number <home_gmlc_number> 0 .. * IsdnType Lh, Lg
PPR IP Address <ppr_address> 0 .. * ipAddressType SLh
Include UE Positioning Capability <ue_positioning_capability> 0 .. 1 flagType SLs
Include LPP Messaging <include_lpp> 0 .. 1 flagType S1, SLs
Include LPPa Messaging <include_lppa> 0 .. 1 flagType S1, SLs
LPP Error Response <lpp_error_response> 0 .. 1 LppErrorResponseType SLs, LPP
1xRTT-RCID <xrtt_rcid> 0 .. 1 hex128Type SLg
SLS to SLG Interworking <sls_slg_interworking> 0 .. 1 flagType SLg, SLs
LCS Vertical Requested <ldr_type> 0 .. 1 LcsLdrType
LCS Location Request Type <location_request_type> 0 .. 1 LcsLocationRequestType
Lcs Qos Class <lcs_qos_class> 0 .. 1 LcsQosClass
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Subscriber Profiles <subscriber_profiles> SubscriberProfilesCommandType