Action  <action> 

Defines the action to be executed, along with the target application, node, and any supplementary information provided

Type:

  NodeSmartActionType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

Application <app> 1 .. 1 SmartApplicationType
Event <event> 1 .. 1 SmartEventSendTypes
Node <node> 1 .. 1 SmartEventNodeType
APN <apn> 0 .. 1 dsAPNni Gr, S6, STa, S6b, SWm
Data Config <data_config> 0 .. 1 nameType
Requested Data <requested_data> 0 .. 1 requestedDataType Sh
Service Name/Indication <service> 0 .. 10 nameType Sh, S6, smpc
Destination Host <dest_host> 0 .. 1 string S6
Destination Realm <dest_realm> 0 .. 1 string S6
Cancellation Type <cancel_type> 0 .. 1 CancellationType Gr, S6
Peer ISDN Number <peer_number> 0 .. 1 string Gr
Notify Type <notify_type> 0 .. 1 NotifyType S6
Termination Cause <termination_cause> 0 .. 1 diameterTerminationCause Ro, CC, Rx
Trigger Type <trigger> 0 .. 10 gxEventTriggerType Gx
Filter Name <filter> 0 .. 1 nameType Gx
RAI Change Parameter <rai> 0 .. 1 string Gx
Monitoring Key <monitoring_key> 0 .. 1 octet16Type Gx
Message <message> 0 .. 1 nameType
Accounting Session Name <session> 0 .. 1 nameType 3GPP Radius
Session Release Cause <session_release_cause> 0 .. 1 sessionReleaseCauseType Gx
Rule Name <rule_name> 0 .. 4 string S11, S1, N2, N4
Old Rule Name <old_rule_name> 0 .. 4 string N4
Message Reference <message_reference> 0 .. 1 int8Type
CDR Record <cdr_record> 0 .. 1 nameType Ga, Rf, Ro
SMS Delivery Outcome <delivery_outcome> 0 .. 1 smsDeliveryOutcomeType T4
Bearer ID <bearer_id> 0 .. 11 int8Type
Peer Name <peer_name> 0 .. 1 string
ENB ID <enb_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Cell ID <cell_id> 0 .. 1 dsCellID
Tracking Area Update (TAC) <tac> 0 .. 1 dsTAC
RNC ID <rnc_id> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
Service ID <service_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
OTDOA Location Data Name <otdoa_location_data> 0 .. 1 string
Request Flags <flags> 0 .. 1 uint32Type S6
Final Notification <final_notification> 0 .. 1 boolean
Delivery Status <delivery_status> 0 .. 1 deliveryStatusType
Include Presence Source Id <include_presence_source_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Resource Rel Path <resource_rel_path> 0 .. 1 ResourceRelPath
Persistent Presence Source Information <persistent> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Content Id <include_content_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Rule Id <include_rule_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Subscription Id <include_subscr_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Presence List Id <include_presence_list_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Watcher User Id <include_watcher_user_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
Include Presentity User Id <include_presentity_user_id> 0 .. 1 boolean
SIP Transport Protocol used by the SIP Server Node to originat <sip_call_transport> 0 .. 1 tcpOrUdpProtocol
Send MSRP Messages over SIP <sip_msrp> 0 .. 1 boolean
When issuing a reroute action for an N2 registration request,  <amf_set_id> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
Interface Name <interface_name> 0 .. 1 string
Diameter Session ID <diameter_session> 0 .. 1 TransparentData Rx
PduSessionReleaseInitiator <pdu_session_release_initiator> 0 .. 1 PduSessionReleaseInitiator
UDM Requested Data <udm_requested_data> 0 .. 8 udmRequestedDataType nudm_sdm
DNN <dnn> 0 .. 1 string N2
QoS Rule Identifier <qos_rule_id> 0 .. 1 string N2
PDU Session Identifier <pdu_session_id> 0 .. 16 uint8Type N2
Service Request Service Type <service_type> 0 .. 1 serviceTypeType N2
eMLPP Priority <emlpp_priority> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

SmartEvent Handler <event_handler> SmartEventHandlerType