AMF Node Configuration  <amf> 

Configuration for emulated AMF
Reference: 3GPP TS 38.413

Type:

  amfType
ATTRIBUTES
incr_by integer
incr_src_by integer
name nameType
count variableU32

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Network Type <net_type> 0 .. 1 dsNetType
Auto-Start Indicator <auto_start> 0 .. 1 flagType
NG Application Part Client <n2> 0 .. 1 ngapAmfType
Mobile Country Code <mcc> 0 .. 1 dsMCC
Mobile Network Code <mnc> 0 .. 1 dsMNC
Network Function Instance Id <nfInstanceId> 0 .. 1 NfInstanceId
AMF Identifier <amf_id> 0 .. 1 uint24Type
PCF Network Function Instance Id <pcfId> 0 .. 1 PcfNfInstanceId
Node Name <node_name> 0 .. 1 printableString150
AMF Relative Capacity <relative_capacity> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
Served GUAMI Item <served_guami_item> 0 .. 8 ServedGUAMIItemType
Global gNB ID <global_gnb_id> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Supported TA Item <supported_ta> 0 .. 32 SupportedTAItemType
Nausf Auth <nausf_auth> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nudm SDM <nudm_sdm> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nudm UECM <nudm_uecm> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nsmf PDU Session <nsmf_pdu_session> 0 .. 1 NsmfPduSessionRest5GAppType
Namf Communication Service <namf_comm> 0 .. 1 NamfCommRest5GAppType
Nlmf Location <nlmf_location> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nnrf_NFM Client <nnrf_nfm> 0 .. 1 NrfAppType
Nsmsf SM Service <nsmsf_sm_service> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Namf MT Service <namf_mt> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nssf NS Selection Service <nnssf_ns_selection> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Nssf NSSAI Availability Service <nnssf_nssai_availability> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Npcf-AM-Policy-Control <npcf_am_policy_control> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Npcf-UE-Policy-Control <npcf_ue_policy_control> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
N5g_eir Client <n5g_eir> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Namf Location <namf_location> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Ngmlc Location <ngmlc_location> 0 .. 1 Rest5GAppType
Namf Event Exposure <namf_event_exposure> 0 .. 1 NamfEventExpRest5GAppType
Nsmf Event Exposure <nsmf_event_exposure> 0 .. 1 NsmfEventExpRest5GAppType
Nnrf_DISC <nnrf_disc> 0 .. 1 NrfAppType
REST Interface <rest_interface> 0 .. 1 restSocketInterfaceType
5G Network Function Profile <nf_profile> 0 .. 1 NfProfileType
N26 Application <n26> 0 .. 1 n26Type
GTP Interface <gtp_interface> 0 .. 2 gtpInterfaceType
PGW Control IP Address <pgw_ip_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
PGW User IP Address <pgw_user_ip_address> 0 .. 1 ipAddressType
PGW Name <pgw_name> 0 .. 1 string
IPv6 Address Allocation/Prefix Delegation using DHCPv6 <dhcp_based_ip_address_alloc> 0 .. 1 boolean
Subscriber Database <subscriber_database> 1 .. 1 SubDatabaseConfigType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Node Configurations <nodes> NodesType