Internet Key Exchange (IKE SA) Configuration  <ike_data> 

Defines the settings for the IKE SA (Phase 1)

Type:

  IkeDataType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Usage

IKE Exchange Type <exchange_type> 0 .. 1 IpsecIkeExchangeType
IKE Authentication Type <auth_type> 1 .. 1 IpsecIkeAuthType
Pre Shared Secret Key <pre_shared_key> 0 .. 1 string32
Security Parameter Index <spi> 0 .. 1 hex64Type
IKE Certificate File <certificate> 0 .. 5 IkeCertificateType
Certificate Request File <cert_request_file> 0 .. 5 string128
EAP Only Authentication <eap_only_auth> 0 .. 1 flagType
Fast Reauth Enabled <eap_fast_reauth> 0 .. 1 flagType
Extensible Authentication Protocol <eap> 0 .. 1 eapType
Identification Init Type <id_type> 0 .. 1 IpsecIkeIdInitPayloadType
User Name <user_name> 0 .. 1 stringIdType
Fully Qualified Domain Name <host_name> 0 .. 1 dsSubFQDNIncrement
Identification Resp Type <peer_id_type> 0 .. 1 IpsecIkeIdRespPayloadType
Peer User Name <peer_user_name> 0 .. 1 stringIdType
Fully Qualified Domain Name <peer_host_name> 0 .. 1 dsSubFQDNIncrement
APN <apn> 0 .. 1 dsAPNni Gx
Timeout Interval <timeout_interval> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
Maximum Retry Attempts <retry_attempts_max> 0 .. 1 uint8Type
Lifetime Type <lifetime_type> 0 .. 1 IpsecLifetimeType
Lifetime Value <lifetime_value> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Dead Peer Detection Mode <dpd_mode> 0 .. 1 IpsecIkeDpdModeType
Dead Peer Detection Timer Value <dpd_time> 0 .. 1 uint32Type
Max Dead Peer Detection Attempts <dpd_attempts_max> 0 .. 1 uint16Type
Initial Contact <initial_contact> 0 .. 1 flagType
IKE Cipher Suite <cipher_suite> 0 .. 4 IkeCipherSuiteType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

IPSec Client Data <ipsec_data> IpsecClientDataType
IPSec ServerData <ipsec_data> IpsecServerDataType