GTP Custom Control Message  <customControlMsg> 

User-defined GTP-C message
Header must be defined and must, at a minimum, specify the message type. Message body can contain any combination and number of standard and custom information elements.

Type:

  GtpCustomCtlMsgType
ATTRIBUTES
name nameType

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

 <header> 1 .. 1 gtpHeaderType
RAB Setup Information IE <addtl_rab_setup_info> 0 .. * gtpRabSetupInfoType
Charging Gateway Address IE <alt_charging_gw_addr> 0 .. * gtpChargingGwAddrType
APN Restriction IE <apn_restriction> 0 .. * gtpApnRestrictionType
Access Point Name IE <apn> 0 .. * gtpApn
Authentication Quintuplet IE <auth_quintuplet> 0 .. * gtpAuthQuintupletType
Authentication Triplet IE <auth_triplet> 0 .. * gtpAuthTripletType
Bearer Control Mode IE <bearer_control_mode> 0 .. * gtpBearerControlModeType
 <bssgp_cause> 0 .. * Uint8StaticValueType
 <cause> 0 .. * Uint8StaticValueType
Cell Identification IE <cell_id> 0 .. * gtpCellIdIeType
MS Info Change Reporting Action IE <change_rpt_action> 0 .. * gtpChangeRptActionType
Charging Characteristics IE <charging_char> 0 .. * gtpChargingCharType
Charging Gateway Address IE <charging_gw_addr> 0 .. * gtpChargingGwAddrType
Charging ID IE <charging_id> 0 .. * gtpChargingIdType
Common Flags IE <common_flags> 0 .. * gtpCommonFlagsType
PDP Context Prioritization IE <context_prioritization> 0 .. * gtpPdpContextPrioritizationType
Correlation ID IE <correlation_id> 0 .. * gtpCorrelationIdType
GTP Custom IE <custom_ie> 0 .. * gtpCustomIeType
Direct Tunnel Flags IE <direct_tunnel_flags> 0 .. * gtpDirectTunnelFlagsType
End User Address IE <end_user_addr> 0 .. * gtpEndUserAddressType
IP Address <control_addr> 0 .. * IpAddressDynamicValueType
IP Address <user_addr> 0 .. * IpAddressDynamicValueType
IP Address <gsn_addr> 0 .. * IpAddressDynamicValueType
Hop Counter IE <hop_counter> 0 .. * gtpHopCounterType
IMEI and Software Version <imeisv> 0 .. * gtpImeisvType
IMSI IE <imsi> 0 .. * gtpImsiType
NSAPI IE <linked_nsapi> 0 .. * gtpNsapiType
MAP Cause IE <map_cause> 0 .. * gtpMapCauseType
MBMS Context IE <mbms_ue_context> 0 .. * gtpMbmsUeContextType
MS Validated IE <ms_validated> 0 .. * gtpMsValidatedType
MSISDN IE <msisdn> 0 .. * gtpMsisdnType
MS Not Reachable Reason IE <not_reachable_reason> 0 .. * gtpNotReachableReasonType
NSAPI IE <nsapi> 0 .. * gtpNsapiType
OMC ID IE <omc_id> 0 .. * gtpOmcIdType
Packet Temporary MS Identity (P-TMSI) IE <p_tmsi> 0 .. * gtpPtmsiType
P-TMSI Signature IE <p_tmsi_sig> 0 .. * gtpPtmsiSignatureType
Packet Flow ID IE <packet_flow_id> 0 .. * gtpPacketFlowIdType
Protocol Configuration Options IE <pco> 0 .. * gtpProtocolConfigOptionsType
 <pdcp_context_info> 0 .. * HexStaticValueType
PDP Context IE <pdp_context> 0 .. * gtpPdpContextType
PDU Numbers IE <pdu_numbers> 0 .. * gtpRabContextType
List of Setup PFCs IE <pfc_list> 0 .. * gtpSetupPfcListType
Private Extension IE <private_ext> 0 .. * gtpPrivateExtType
QoS Profile IE <qos_profile> 0 .. * gtpQosProfileType
RAB Context IE <rab_context> 0 .. * gtpRabContextType
RAB Setup Information IE <rab_setup_info> 0 .. * gtpRabSetupInfoType
Radio Priority IE <radio_priority> 0 .. * gtpRadioPriorityType
Radio Priority LCS IE <radio_priority_lcs> 0 .. * gtpRadioPriorityLcsType
Radio Priority SMS IE <radio_priority_sms> 0 .. * gtpRadioPrioritySmsType
Routing Area Identity IE <rai> 0 .. * gtpRaiType
RANAP Cause IE <ranap_cause> 0 .. * gtpRanapCause
Radio Access Technology Type IE <rat_type> 0 .. * gtpRatTypeType
Recovery IE <recovery> 0 .. * gtpRecoveryType
Reordering Required IE <reordering_required> 0 .. * gtpReorderingRequiredType
Selected PLMN ID IE <selected_plmn_id> 0 .. * gtpSelectedPlmnIdType
Selection Mode IE <selection_mode> 0 .. * gtpSelectionModeType
IP Address <sgsn_alt_sig_addr> 0 .. * IpAddressDynamicValueType
IP Address <sgsn_alt_user_addr> 0 .. * IpAddressDynamicValueType
SGSN Number IE <sgsn_number> 0 .. * gtpSgsnNumber
BSS Container IE <bss_container> 0 .. * gtpBssContainerType
Target Identification IE <target_id> 0 .. * gtpTargetIdType
Teardown Indicator IE <teardown> 0 .. * gtpTeardownIndicatorType
Tunnel Endpoint Identifier Control Plane IE <teicp> 0 .. * gtpTeicpType
Tunnel Endpoint Identifier Data I IE <teid> 0 .. * gtpTeidType
Tunnel Endpoint Identifier Data II IE <teid_2> 0 .. * gtpTeid2Type
Traffic Flow Template IE <tft> 0 .. * gtpTftType
MS Time Zone IE <time_zone> 0 .. * gtpTimeZoneType
Temporary Logical Link Identity (TLLI) IE <tlli> 0 .. * gtpTlliType
Additional Trace Information IE <trace_info> 0 .. * gtpTraceInfoType
Trace Reference IE <trace_ref> 0 .. * gtpTraceRefIeType
Trace Type IE <trace_type> 0 .. * gtpTraceTypeType
Trigger ID IE <trigger_id> 0 .. * gtpTriggerIdType
User Location Information IE <uli> 0 .. * gtpUliType
 <utran_container> 0 .. * HexStaticValueType
PS Handover XID Parameters IE <xid_parameters> 0 .. * gtpPsHandoverXidParametersType
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

GTP-C V1 Message Definitions <gtpv1_messages> GtpMessageTypes
GTP-C V1 Message Definitions <message_definitions> GtpMessageTypes